javascript hit counter
  • Lorem ipsum
  • Dolor sit a met
  Tips, use query like this to get relevance result: "artist - song title"

Super Mario Run | Lele Pons, Rudy Mancuso & Juanpa Zurita

  November 24, 2016

Please donate to Corentin, a beloved Shots Studios Family member ▶ https://www.gofundme.com/z67hg-250000

WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc

AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com

WATCH MORE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cD...

THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons
Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons
Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele

CAST:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Juca | http://youtube.com/user/jucaviapri
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
The Chonga Girls | http://youtube.com/channel/UCQqFXkS7s...
Jenn Morel | http://instagram.com/jennmorel
Wav3Pop | http://instagram.com/wav3pop
Leli Hernandez | http://instagram.com/whleli
Emy Reyes | http://instagram.com/emyreyes
Evelyn Gonzalez | http://instagram.com/theevelyng
Denise Garcia | http://instagram.com/dgarciadenise
Amy Jackson | http://instagram.com/theallamericanba...
Madeleine Bryne | http://instagram.com/madeleinebyrnee
Celeste Barber | http://instagram.com/celestebarber

FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily

Shots Studios Channels:
Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso
Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily

#LelePons
#RudyMancuso
#JuanpaZurita
#AnwarJibawi

Share!